Get in touch.

In the new #stayhome environment people are consuming more media and content than ever. We have a team of PR, social, digital and content specialists ready to help your brand stay salient during these difficult times by building positive communications with your audience. Please contact Sarah Littlefair on + 61 434 440 881 or  sarah.littlefair@ovato.com.au to discuss how we can help keep your customers engaged through strategic PR, social media an digital campaigns.

As the impact of COVID-19 continues to affect businesses and local communities, the team here is well equipped to work remotely. We do not foresee any disruption to the management of client accounts or the continuation of our client services during this period. The only area where we have made some changes is with production services, where we have limited staff working on a week-on, week-off rotation at our production facilities in QLD, NSW and VIC.

Please see full team contacts below.

Sydney.

Accounts Team.

Greg Bird
Sales Manager / Senior Business Development Manager

+61 417 202 753
greg.bird@ovato.com.au

Tim Cavanagh
Business Lead

+61 409 464 521
tim.cavanagh@ovato.com.au

Foutine  Ardeleanu
Account Director

+61 414 462 761
foutine.ardeleanu@ovato.com.au

Sahera Mahmoud
Senior Account Manager

+61 438 464 522
Sahera.mahmoud@ovato.com.au

Ted Tsiavos
Senior Account Manager

+61 407 464 522
Ted.tsiavos@ovato.com.au

Craig Lambert
Account Manager

+61 418 601 925
craig.lambert@ovato.com.au

Florence Moutsos
Account Manager

+61 414 237 805
florence.moutsos@ovato.com.au

Tehmina Sohail
Account Coordinator

+61 421 760 076
tehmina.sohail@ovato.com.au

Abbey Coultas
Sales Support

+61 452 234 427
abbey.coultas@ovato.com.au

Support & Finance Team.

Simon Smith
Finance & Administration Manager

+61 419 975 972
simon.smith@ovato.com.au

 

Customer Support

(02) 9775 1120
CSS.Support@ovato.com.au

Photography Team.

Bob Street
Photography Studio Manager

+61 400 787 338
bob.street@ovato.com.au

Creative Team.

Kylie Shaw
Creative Studio Manager

+61 409 301 482
kylie.shaw@ovato.com.au

Pre-Media Team.

Alan Gatley
Pre-Media Production Supervisor / Operator

+61 488 308 965
alan.gatley@ovato.com.au

Communications Team.

Sarah Littlefair
Creative & Business Development Director

+61 434 440 881
sarah.littlefair@ovato.com.au

Technology Team.

Alex Catalan
Regional Manager Technology

+61 466 229 315
alex.catalan@ovato.com.au

Brisbane.

Accounts Team.

Craig Bevan
General Manager

+61 472 573 631
craig.bevan@ovato.com.au

Alexandra Steggell
Account Executive

+61 434 605 149
alexandra.steggel@ovato.com.au

Julie-Anne Elmer
Administration

+61 447 430 232
julie-ann.elmer@ovato.com.au

Production Team.

Paul Neate
Production Manager

+61 407 375 069
paul.neate@ovato.com.au

Melbourne.

Accounts Team.

Jo Besly
Business Development Manager

+61 435 969 059
Jo.Besly@ovato.com.au

Onsite Hubs.

Stuart Berryman
Studio Manager
The Good Guys, Southbank

+61 419 003 223
stuart.berryman@ovato.com.au

Britt Lloyd
Studio Manager
API/Priceline

+61 403 157 770
britt.lloyd@ovato.com.au

Photography Team.

Amber McCaig
Photography Studio Manager

+613 9538 9859
(please leave a message and your call will be returned)
 photography.production@ovato.com.au 

Production Team.

Phil Castle
Pre-media Studio Manager

+61 419 322 121
Phil.Castle@ovato.com.au

Dean Findlay
Account Production Manager

+61 418 561 129
dean.findlay@ovato.com.au

Finance Team.

Dimitrios Sgouros
Commercial Accountant

+613 9538 8509
(please leave a message and your call will be returned)
dimitrios.sgouros@ovato.com.au